Susan Rader – PRESIDENT

3117 US Hwy. 67E. | Mt. Vernon, TX 75457

p: 903-439-5296

Keely Hamman – VICE PRESIDENT 

4603 23rd St. | Lubbock, TX 79407

p: 940-229-1795

Anna Krueger – SECRETARY 

P.O. Box 143  | Bellville, TX 77418

p: 979-227-1421

Sherri McCall – Treasurer 

P.O. Box 754 | Emory, TX 75440

p: 903-268-9865

National Hereford Women Directors:

Erin Lockhart, Barbara Match, Karen Smith

 TPHA Committee Chairpersons
Cross Timbers: Sherri McCall, Lynn Sumner, Brooke Booth, Pam Diezi, Susan Rader
Creative Arts: Anna Krueger, Stephanie Harris
Speech: Missy Coffelt, Lynn Sumner
Hospitality-Ft Worth: Eva & Sarah Hamman
Junior Programs: Dorothy Wright & Renee Word
Membership: Lynn Sumner, Sherri McCall
Memorials: Claudia Atlas
Nominating Committee: Cindy Rogers, Kathy Bryan, Susan Rader
Pollette of the Year: Claudia Atlas, Susan Rader
Publicity: Keely Hamman, Erin Lockhart
Queen: Brooke Booth, Keely Hamman
Scholarship: Pam Diezi
State Show Hospitality:  Crystal McInvale, Kathy Bryan, Stephanie Harris, Erin Lockhart
Ways & Means: Diane Kettler, Kathy Bryan, Anna Krueger, Crystal McInvale


Poll-Ette Directors:

2015-2017 2016-2018 2017-2019
Missy Coffelt

Pam Diezi

Keely Hamman

Susan Rader

Brooke Booth

Anna Krueger

Sherri McCall

Sherry Morish

Kathy Bryan

Erin Lockhart

Stephanie Harris

Crystal McInvale

Texas Poll-Ettes Junior Scholarship 

For Students Between The Ages Of 17-22 As Of January 1.

Download And View Appliation – Click Here

Deadline: May 20th, 2016! Please Direct Questions To Pamela Diezi[] Or 979.997.1797.

Horace Stevens Memorial Scholarship

For Graduating High School Seniors, And Members Of TJPHA.

Download And View Appliation – Click Here

Due To The Horace Stevens Memorial Scholarship Advisor – PO Box 367  |  Mt. Vernon, TX 75457 By June 1!