Anderson Farms

Elton B. Anderson & Sons; P.O. Box 1949, Brenham, TX 77834. Phone: Matthew Anderson, 979-830-5615, Kenneth Dryer, 979-830-3519, Andy Anderson, 979-830-7890; Herdsman: Matt Anderson; Fax: 979-830-8650; Email: Eba@Brenhamtx.net

Askew-Fisher Ranch

Owner: Glen & Linda Fisher, 750 Loop 467, Sonora Texas 76950. Phone: 325-387-3242 And 325-650-8275.

Atlas Farms

Jimmy And Claudia Atlas, 4920 Co Rd 401, Grandview, TX 76050. Phone: 817-790-0202. Cell: 817-456-4691.


Bajer Cattle Co.

Louis & Belinda Bajer, 636 W. Tours Road, Elm Mott, Texas 76640.  Phone: 254-709-0273 Email: Lbajer84@Yahoo.com.

Barber Ranch

Dale & Mary Barber, 806-235-3692; Justin Barber 806-681-5528.  10175 FM 3138, Channing, Texas 79018 Phone 806-235-3692. Email: Barberranch@Wildblue.net; Website: www.barberranch.com

Bar S Cattle Co.

Robbie, Sherry, And Dylan Morish; 7001 State Hwy 35 S, Port Lavaca, TX 77979. Phone: 361-552-1446 Home; Cell 361-920-0012. Email: Rmorish@Gmail.com

Beacon Hill Ranch

Richard & Susan Gebhart; 1701 College Park Road, Claremore, OK 74017 Phone: 918-344-0791; Email: Susan@Beaconhillranch.com

Beene, Elmer & Son

Elmer & Martha Beene, 600 S Hwy 14, Mexia, Texas 76667. Home Phone: 254-562-3600, Office Phone: 254-562-2846 And Mobile Phone: 254-747-0473.

BMP Polled Herefords

Bill & Margaret Parham, Box 853, Stephenville, TX 76401. Phone: 254-965-5122 Office, 254-968-3613

B6 Herefords

Joe & Brooke Booth, 224 FM 2960.Whitney, Texas 76692.  Phone: 254-694-9647


Circle G Cattle

Cory Goswick, P.O. Box 925, Canton, Texas 75103; Phone: 469-360-4154. Email: Circlegcattle@Yahoo.com; Herdsman: Cody & Colt Goswick.

Crooked Creek Ranch

David Rawe, 265 C.A. Rawe Loop, El Paso, AR 72045.  Phone: 501-882-2532 Or 501-288-3113. Email: Crookedcreekranch@Att.net


D Bar B Cattle Co.

Beverly M. Baetge, 600 McFarland Ranch Rd., Aledo, TX 76008. Phone: 817-441-8785; Cell 817-233-2811; Fax: 817-441-8473. Manager: Karla Stailey. See Our Web Site At Dbarbcattle.com.

D Bar B Cattle Co – Karla Stailey

701 McFarland Ranch Rd., Aledo, TX 76008. Phone: 682-429-5363 Day, 817-441-5812 Night.

D&P Polled Herefords

Dan & Pat Ouzts, 6872 FM 71, Commerce, TX 75428. Email: Danouz@Embarqmail.com Phone: 903-886-7995.

Davis Stock Farm

Robert E. Davis, 4108 Baybrook, Midland, Texas 79707 Phone: 432-697-4891. Tarrant County, Texas.

DeLaney’s Rafter 4D Ranch

Linda DeLaney, 301 County Road 286 (Lamkin Community) Gustine Texas 76455 Ranch Phone 254 386 8302 Cell 214 542 9536, Email Lindadamdelaney@Yahoo.com

Densmore Polled Herefords

Sean Densmore, 5732 Spirit Lane, Fort Worth, Texas 76135. Phone 817-913-5361 Cell. Email: Sdensmore56@Gmail.com.

Denton Farm

Bob & Robyn Denton: 5925 CR 311, Grandview, Texas 76050.  Phone: 817-475-2062 Email: B1dvm@Flash.net

The Dirt Road Ranch

William J. Plocheck, PO Box 244, Bedias, TX 77831. Phone 713-818-0219; Fax: 281-462-0440.  Email: Wjplocheck@Comcast.net

Dobbs Redneck Dream Ranch

Steven Dobbs: 4435 FM 177E, Troup, Texas 75789: Phone; 903-714-6723; Email: Crouchdobbs@Aol.com

Double Diamond Herefords

Wendee Whitehead: 281 Paint Creek Road, McDade, Texas 78650; Phone: 512-273-2331 Or 512-970-1595. Email: Drwendee@Yahoo.com.

Driving J Polled Herefords

277 Massey Road, Gunter, Texas 75058: Phone: 903-815-2494; Email: Rmassey@Gcccisp.com

Durham Ranch

Norman & Jane Durham, 3719 S. Coyle Rd., Stillwater, OK 74074. Phone: 405-372-7096. E-Mail: Njdurhamranch@Gmail.com


Escondido Ranches

Lynn Dubose, 13131 FM 673, Kenedy, Texas 78119: Phone: 361-456-7372; Email: Lynndubose@Davlin.net


4M Polled Hereford Farm

Sarah Miller, P.O. Box 555, Stephenville, TX 76401. Phone: 254-764-4243 Office, 254-764-4244

Fields Polled Herefords

Ken & Carol Fields, 1131 Mary Ellen, Pampa, TX 79065. Phone: 806-669-6851 Or 806-665-2635.

Forge Cattle Company

Michael D. Forge, 2800 Valwood Pkwy, Dallas, Texas 75234 Phone: 214-886-8789.  Website: www.forgecattle.com. Email: Mforge@Forgecattle.com

Foreman Herefords

Larry Foreman; P.O. Box 833, Farmersville, Texas 75442; Phone: 972-948-5603;

Foster/Meeks Herefords
Tom Foster, 5711 Sandusky Road, Whitesboro, TX 76273 Phone: 940-814-4083. Herdsman: Dakota Meeks.


GKB Cattle

Gary & Kathy Buchholz:  P.O. Box 2807, Waxahachie, Texas 75168 Gary’s Phone: 214-537-1285; Kathy’s Phone: 214-537-1306; Herdsman; Jay Creamer 254-707-2199. Email: Gary@gkbcattle.com, Website: www.gkbcattle.com

Glaze Herefords

Jordan & Andy Glaze, P.O. Box 949, Gilmer, TX 75644. Phone: 903-790-5355; Fax: 903-843-4403. Email:Jglaze2@Hotmail.com. Visit Our Website; www.glazehereford.com.

Grenwelge Ranch

Norman Grenwelge, 14005 West Ranch Rd 152, Llano, TX 78643. Phone: 915-247-3401.

G3 Ranch

Harry & Cheryl Grett, 132 Red Hump Road, Elgin, Texas 78621 Phone: 512-303-5714, Cell 512-585-2948. Email: G3ranch@Aol.com.

Gross Beef Ranch

Richard & Carolyn Gross: 7616 NW CR 0090, Corsicana, Texas 75110: Phone: 814-227-7044 Email: Grossranch464@Aim.com


H2 Ranch & Cattle Company

Kevin & Jessica Hartley, 7787 Rocky Ridge Lane, Madisonville, Texas 77864 Phone: 936-349-0439 Fax: 936-349-0269. Email: H2ranch@Rodzoo.com. Website: Www.h2ranchandandcattle.com.

Hamman Ranch

Mrs. Eva Hamman, Owner. 695 US Hwy 281N, Jacksboro, TX 76458-9741. Phone: 940-567-3859.

Hamman, Bob & Sarah, Keely, & Kaily

P.O. Box 141, Jacksboro, Texas 76458. Phone: 940-567-3941

Hartley, Holley

P.O. Box 324, Melissa, Texas 75454 Phone:972-837-2826

Heyroth Ranch

Steve And Kathy Heyroth, 7801 E State Highway 22, Hamilton Texas 76531, 254-386-3003.  E-Mail: Steve@Heyrothranch.com.

Hidden Oaks Ranch

Keith & Cindy Rogers, 171 CR 407, Hamilton, Texas 76531, (254) 386-5699; Email Hereford@Wildblue.net . Website: www.hiddenoaksranch.com

Hillside Farms

Larry & Sue Eggenberger, P.O. Box 473, Burleson, TX 76097. Phones: 817-295-1636.


Iron Lake Ranch

Dimitri Mataragas, P.O. Box 751, Athens, Texas 75751.  Phone: 214-649-0071 (Office); 903-675-6574 (Ranch); Fax 903-675-6687.  Email:robenaroyalty@Gmail.com. Ranch Manager: David Caraway.


Jalou Ranch
Jim & Janet Holt, Owners. 1508 US Hwy 181North, Floresville, TX 78114. Jim 210-849-7294; Janet 210-849-7295. Fax: 830-393-0119. E-Mail; Holtjanet45@Yahoo.com.

Jibben Polled Herefords

Donn & Tami Jibben & Family, 2941 Flamingo Circle, Southlake, Texas 76092. 817-807-8790 E-Mail Dtjibben@Yahoo.com, Web Www.jibbenpolledherefords.com

Jones, Aubrey

10930 FM 607N, Brownsboro, TX 75756-6600. Phone: 903-852-3966. E-Mail: Ajbj10@Centurylink.net.

Justiss Ranch, L.L.P.

“Just Rite Cattle”, Sheila Justiss & Madron Justiss Hartley, Owners, 1306 CR 1233; Omaha, TX 75571.  Phone:  903-645-2727 & Cell Phone 903-285-8279.  Email:  Sjustiss1@Gmail.com.  Website www.JustissRanch.vpweb.com


Kettler Farm

Clinton & Diane Kettler, 14760 William Penn Road, Washington, Texas 77880; Phone: 979-830-9012; Fax: 979-830-9012. Email: Kettlerfam@Gmail.com.

Kinnear Polled Herefords

James & Linda Kinnear , 225 Trailwood Drive, Joshua, Texas 76058. Phone:  817-293-3488 Office, 817-235-5968 Cell.   Email Kphcattle@Att.net.

KLD Polled Herefords

Paul Day, 658 Angus Rd, Waxahachie, Texas 75167. Home 972-935-0868, Cell 214-325-3860.

Koester Farm

James & Darrell Koester, 121 CR 126, Riesel, Texas 76682.  Phone: 254-896-5541 Or 254-896-6802.  Email: Koestermachineshop @Aol.com

Kraft Polled Herefords

3815 FM 101, New Braunfels, TX 78130. Phone: 830-609-3143 Home, Marvin’s Cell 830-660-0785, Jeff’s Cell 830-822-5348. Email: Diane@Kraftranches.com

Kuest Ranch

Albert & Veronika Kuest And Frank & Juliana Connolly. P.O. Box 33007, San Antonio, TX 78265. Phones: 210-655-1220 Business, 210-655-8378 Fax.


Larrison Creek Farms

William T. Warner, P.O. Box 615, Alto, TX 75925. Phone: 936-858-4478. Herdsman: Andres Grammer.

Larsons’ Polled Herefords-Running L Ranch LLC

Ken & Carolyn, Owners.  1427 Cassandra Circle, DeSoto, TX 75115.  Ranch Address:  2793 FM 1991, Clifton, TX 76634.  Manager:  Lee Larson: 972-824-5869, Ken Larson: 972-977-8251. Ranch Fax: 972-230-0629.  Larson’s Home Phone:  972-223-8955, Email RunLRanch@Aol.com  Website:  www.larsonspolledherefords.com.

Lee Hereford Ranch

Lee Hereford Ranch, Ira & Diane Lee, 6467 Seawillow Road, Lockhart, Texas 78644; Phone 512-431-9650 Or 512-398-3032; E-Mail: Iralee@Hughes.net.

Little Family Farm

Mark & Susan Little, 8122 CR 294E, Kilgore, Texas 75662. Phone: 903-643-7531. E-Mail:Dr.little@Longvieweyeassociates.com

Lockhart Polled Herefords

Dwuane & JoAn Lockhart, Dr. Mandy Lockhart Pockrus, P.O. Box 817, Red Oak, TX 75154. Phone: 972-617-3750.


Marks Polled Herefords

James & Nancy Marks, 8924 CR 107, Grandview, TX 76050. Phone: 817-783-3221 Home.

Massey Hereford Ranch

Sam & Kila Massey. P.O. Box 291, Stephenville, Texas 76401; Phone: Day: 432-940-7720. Web Site: Masseyherefordranch.com, Email: Samhereford@Yahoo.com.

Matthews Meadows Polled Herefords

Kimberly, Brian & Cade Matthews, 3630 NW CR 1080, Corsicana, Texas 75110. Phone: 903-872-5406, 903-654-0846.

McClendon Polled Herefords

Ronnie McClendon, P.O. Box 33; 401 McClendon Road, Lavon, Texas 75166.  Phone: 972-658-5950; Email:Rmm401@Airmail.net.

McKamey Farms

Box 68, Gregory, Texas 78359

McInnis Cattle Company

Bill & Jessica McInnis, 14200 Hwy 183 North, May, Texas, 76857. Phone: 325-642-8823 Day, 325-646-3884 Night. Email: Mcinnis @Centex.net; Website: Www.mcinniscattle.com;  Herdman: Ben McInnis, 325-647-4159.

McMullin Ranch

Donlie & Linda McMullin, 1005 Perryman Creek Road, Copperas Cove, Texas 76522. Ranch Is Located 7275 Harmon Road, Copperas Cove, TX 76522. Phone: 512-768-3907 Home, 254-547-0172 Office, 254-542-1489 Fax, Cell 254-681-1566. Cattle Manager Is Huberto Parades; Phone 254-702-8691

Meischen Polled Herefords

Robert & Marilyn Meischen, 1522 Woods Rd, Yorktown, TX 78164. Home Phone: 361-564-3284, Cell Phone: 361-550-5531. Email: Robertmeischen@Ymail.com    Website www.meischenpolledherefords.com

Metch Polled Herefords

Don & Ann Metch, 1259 VZ CR 2506, Canton, TX 75103. Phone: 903-848-8614, 903-848-9064 Fax Don’s Cell Is 214-801-8320.

Metch, Barbara (Barbara & Gary Holan)
Metch Polled Herefords

1214 VZ CR 2143, Canton, Texas 75103. Phone 903-848-7366, Barbara Cell 903-436-2774, E-Mail; Bmetchc@Aol.com.

Moreno, Frank & Debra

FJM Interests, LLC; 14803 Evergreen Ridge Way, Houston, Texas 77062; Phone: 281-280-9640. Email:Fmoreno@Cima-Energy.com

Morgan Herefords

Billy & James Morgan. Billy: 1284 East Hempstead St, Giddings, Texas 78942; Phone: 512-496-4323; James: 2630 FM 2371, Andrews, Texas 79714; Phone: 432-853-3001.

M & M Ranch

Byron & Linda Motley, 5977 FM 1428, Madisonville, Texas 77864. Phone (936) 348-2555.


Neel, George E. Jr

P.O.Box 450029, Laredo, TX 78045-0029, 1202 Welby Court, Laredo, Texas 78041. Phone: 956-723-6346 Office Or 956-723-5858.

Nolan Herefords

Scott Nolan, 1950 Skylark Road, Gilmer, Texas 75604. Phone: 903-797-6131or 903-738-5636


Oualline Polled Herefords

Matt & Laura Oualline Owners, 211 Forbis, Emory, Texas 75440. Home Phone, 214-473-5126, Cell Phone 904-217-3056, Fax 903-474-9198. E’ Mail: Mwoualline@Verizon.net Website: www.ouallinepolledherefords.com.


P & J Polled Herefords

Patti Godwin And James Kosub, 780 Hilltop Lane, LaVernia, Texas 78121. Phone: 210-667-1558 Home & 210-317-8001 Cell.

Parr Polled Herefords

Gary & Lynda Parr, 2887 C. R. 456, Stephenville, TX 76401.  Phone:  254-968-0469. Email: Pf_212@Msn.com

Pepper Hill Ranch

John & Diann Jones, Owners, 6205 Chapel Hill Blvd., Ste 500. Plano, Texas 75093. Phone: 972-378-7366. Fax: 972-378-6547. Email: Jjones@Kinsmanventures.com. Phone: 972-924-2983 Barn, 972-924-2984 Home.

Perkins Polled Herefords

C.E. Perkins, 891 CR 164, Whitesboro, TX 76273. Phone: 940-665-1234.

Potter’s Polled Herefords

649 Arrowhead Road, Cleburne, TX 76031. Phone 817-239-6942. Email: Lpotter@Psippo.com

Prause Polled Herefords Farms

Leslie & Gay Prause, 1957 Morris Community Road, Yoakum, TX 77995. Phones: 361-741-6495 Or 361-293-4213. Robert, Lorna & Kaci Herman, 1695 FM 951, Yoakum, Texas 77995. Phone 361-293-5324 Or 361-293-1533. Email: Pphf@Awsomenet.net. Website: Www.prausepolledherefords.com.

Pruitt Hereford Farm

Rob Pruitt, DVM, 1822 W Broad, Mineola, TX 75773. Phone: 903-569-2174. Email: Rlpruitt@Suddenlink.net.

Pullen Herefords

Jackie Pullen; 460 Pullen Road, Rockwall, Texas 75032; Phone: 972-571-5906 (Cell) Or 972-722-5081 (Home).


Radde Ranch

Kenneth Radde, Henry Radde, And Bill Radde;  2511 CR 1060, Meridian, TX 76665. Phone: 254-435-6255. Cell: 817-313-2406. Email: Radderanch@Htcomp.net

Radde Polled Herefords

Bill, Angela, And Ashley Radde At 387 Wildcat Creek Road In Axtell, Texas 76624. Located 7 Miles East Of Waco On Hwy 31. Email: Bradde@Axtellisd.net Bill’s Cell (254) 315-4157.

Rader Polled Herefords

Mike, Susan, Steven And Sara, 3117 US Hwy 67E, Mt. Vernon, TX 75457. Phone: 903-537-7600.

Rainbow Cattle Service

Ethel Kelley, 2401 CR 461, Gorman, TX 76454.  Phone: 214-662-4037. Email Rcs1tx@Lglide.net

Rockin 4H Ranch Inc.

Rockin 4H Ranch Inc (R4HR Inc.)  Owners:  Dale And Donna Hester, PO Box 1256, Canton,TX 75103  Phone:903-340-5006 (Cell) Office 903-567-6262 Home 903-848-9250.  Website: Rockin4hranch.com  Email: Dale.hcocpa@Gmail.com.

Rockin’ W Polled Herefords

Maynard & Sandi Warnken, P.O. Drawer 29, Schulenburg, TX 78956. Phone: 979-561-8846 Home, 979-561-8867 Fax. Email: Rockinw@Cvctx.com Manager: Kevin Warnken, 979-561-8108

Randy, Deanna, & Mason Roeder

118 Colette Lane, Marion, Texas 78124; Phone: 830-305-9211 Or 830-914-3893; Email: Deannaroeder01@Gmail.com


6D Cattle Company

D.W. Stibbins, Box 926 Frankston, TX 75763; Phone 903-876-3631

S-W Herefords

Owners: Neal Spencer & Ryan Westbrook, P.O. Box 822172, North Richland Hills, Texas 76182: Neal’s Cell Phone: 817-845-1382 And Email: Nspencer03@Yahoo.com. Ryan’s Cell Phone: 580-775-8053 And Email:Rmwsnap@Yahoo.com;  Website: www.swherefords.com.

Sanders Polled Herefords

John & Mark Sanders, 10640 FM 709S, Purdon, TX 76679. Phone:  903-673-2859 Mark’s Home, 903-467-9072 Mark’s Cell; Ranch Phone 903-673-1110.

Schmidt Hereford Ranch

JK & ML Schmidt, 12310 SR Ranch Rd, Mason, Texas 76856 325-258-4454 E-Mail Jkschmidt@Hctc.net.

Skrivanek Ranches

Joseph J. Skrivanek, III (Joey) And Wife, Susan, Owners, 407 West Mustang St., Caldwell, TX 77836-1755. Phones: Home (979) 567-3857; Offices (979) 567-3131 Or 567-2340; Cell (979) 224-4698; Fax (979) 567-2373. E-Mail: Coatty@Burlesoncounty.org.

Slanker’s Polled Herefords

Ted Slanker, 3255 CR 45400, Powderly, Texas 75473 Phone: 903-732-4653 Cell: 903-715-6777.

Southwest Turf

Terry Jungman: 6890 FM 1388, Kaufman, Texas 75142. Phone: 214-808-2629; Fax 972-932-3862. Email: Tjungman@Earthlink.net.

Spearhead Ranch

Paul Funk: Ranch Address: 525 CR 51, Copperas Cove, TX 76522.  Phone 254-248-1915 Or 254-289-7657. Website – www.spearhead.net

Steward Cattle Corp.

Dwight Steward, 6500 River Place Blvd., B5-Ste. 202, Austin, Texas 78730.  Phone: 512-476-3711. Email:dsteward@Gmail.com

Stewart Polled Herefords

Neal & Scott Stewart. 4120 FM 1568, Campbell, Texas 75422 Phones: Neal 903-348-2705; Scott 903-450-6448. Email: Stewartpolledherefords@Koyote.com. Website: www.stewartpolledherefords.com.

Still River Ranch

Larry  Woodson, 98 Oak Hill Road, Van Alstyne, Texas 75495. Phone: 214-491-7017. E-Mail: Larrywoodson@Gmail.com  Herdsman: Tommy Sutherland;

RJS Borderlines Cattle Company

Ronnie Storrs, 958 FM 66, Itasca, Texas 76055 Phone: 254-582-2315 Cell: 817-475-9894 E-Mail:Rpsborderlines@Aol.com Or Rpsbline@Aol.com

Sumner Polled Herefords

Lynn & Steve Sumner, Kristi And Brian Hinze. 1464 W. Denton Road, Axtell, TX 76624. Phone/Fax: 254-822-1892, Cell Phone: 254-722-6400, Email: Lynsum40@Hotmail.com

 Sunny Hill Ranch

Pete Johnson; 805 Sayer, Lufkin, Texas 75904; Phone: 936-632-1465 Or 936-875-2398


3LJ Cattle Company

Richard & Nelda Thornton, Owners. 7891 FM 1716 E, Henderson, TX 75652. Phone: 903-836-4456. Cell: 903-658-0228.

Tackett, Aaron & Heather

Lucky T Cattle Company  11256 Cajun Ridge Rd, Iola, Texas 77861 Phone: 936-394-3709

Texas 2T Farm

Gary & Edith Tinsley, 1036 CR 105, Nacogdoches, Texas 75965. Phone: 903-649-0053.

Terrell Land & Cattle Company

Kathy Terrell, P.O. Box 47, Keithville, LA. 71047.  Phone: 318-426-0344 Fax: 318-426-0344.   Email: Johnwterrell@Gmail.com

Triple L Ranch

Bobby & Jared Lide, 714 FM 1366, Mexia, Texas 76667.  Phone: 903-379-2114 (Ranch), 254-625-3800 (Bobby), 254-625-3806 (Jared), 254-739-2911 (Home); Email: Bobby@Thelidegroup.com; Website: www.triplelblackherefords.com


W-2 Cattle Company

Willis W. Grisham III, 664 CR 346, Dublin, TX 76446. Cell 979-777-0432. E-Mail: Wgrisham@Wildblue.net

W-5 Herefords

Doug & Carol Williams, 20111 CR 243, Arp, Texas 75750. Phone 903-859-9254. Cell 903-530-0095. E-Mail:W5hereford@Aol.com. Todd & Tracee Williams, P.O. Box 373, Fate, Texas 75132. Phone 972-771-6736. Todd’ S Cell 817-988-5573. Todd’ S E-Mail: Tkwilliams@Tamu.edu.

WNT Polled Herefords

Wayne & Nell Thompson, 2532 Old Dennis Rd., Weatherford, Tx 76087. Phone: 817-594-7354.

WD Hereford Farm

Jerry Westbrook, 9310 Hwy 69, Bells, TX 75414-2756. Phone: 903-965-4061. Email: Westbrook.mark@Yahoo.com.

T. Walker Polled Herefords

Todd Walker, 169 VZ CR 2607, Mabank, Texas 75147. Phone: 903-504-9697. E-Mail: Tdwalk67@Yahoo.com

Weber, Fred & Shelly

P.O. Box 247, Lockhart, Texas 78644. Phone 512-659-8634; Email: Fweber1@Austin.rr.com

Weedons Polled Herefords

Joe Dan & Bett Weedon, 8730 CR 461, Brownwood, TX 76801. Phone: 325-784-5505

Weishuhn Polled Herefords

Glenn & Cindy Weishuhn And Kyle & Lora Kuenstler, 1950 FM 109, Columbus, TX 78934. Phone: 979-732-6437 Home, 979-732-7697 Cell. Email: Weishuhnspolledherefords@Live.com.

Wiesner Bar W Ranch

Bill Wiesner, 5 Cobham Way, San Antonio, Texas 78218.  Phone: 210-829-8540 Home, Cell: 210-394-1165, Email: Wiesnerbarwranch@Earthlink.net.

Willis Polled Herefords

Mike Willis, 499 Lake Fork Drive, Emory, TX 75440. Phone: 903-268-6039. Email: Mike@Willispolledherefords.com.  Website: Www.willispolledherefords.com.

Windy Hill Acres

Richard, Becky & Ryan Walters, P.O. Box 560, Dawson, TX 76639. Phone: 254-578-1991, 254-578-1992 Fax. E-Mail: Wha_ryan@Yahoo.com Or Becky@Flash.com

Wood Shoe Polled Herefords

Jan, D’Ann, Judd, & Hadley Hatler: 401 CR 462, Winters, Texas 79567; Phone: 325-786-2013 Or 325-650-6686; Email: Jrhatler@Aol.com

Woody Polled Herefords

Gary Woody, 461 Rockcrest Rd, McKinney, Texas 75071. Phone: 972-658-6903. Email: Woodygary@Sbcglobal.net. Website: Www.woodypolledherefords.com.

Workman Polled Herefords

Maurice & Jeremy Workman; Dylan & Dalton Clevelend. 4423 Hagerman Road, Pottsboro, Texas 75076. Phone: 903-786-3238; Jeremy’ S Cell: 214-738-1441.

Worrell Enterprises

James, Shannon, & Jarrett Worrell: 7141 Hwy 87 N, Mason, Texas 76856: Phone: 210-241-4925 Email:Sjworrell@Ctesc.net.

Wright Polled Herefords

Dorothy Wright, 3617 Co. Rd. 616, Alvarado, TX 76009. Phone: 817-790-8700 Or 817-564-2899.


Yowell Ranch

Bill And Jonnie Lou Yowell, 4248 E. Stagecoach Road, Killeen, TX 76542. Phone: 254-634-7003 Home And Fax. Bill’ S Cell 254-681-7772. Email: Tushhog01@Yahoo.com.


Z&R Cattle Company

Floyd Zuehlke, Jr. Partner. Box 375, Thorndale, TX 76577. Phone: 512-898-5147 Home Or 512-352-7618 Office