Anderson Farms

Elton B. Anderson & Sons; P.O. Box 1949, Brenham, TX 77834. Phone: Matthew Anderson, 979-830-5615, Kenneth Dryer, 979-830-3519, Andy Anderson, 979-830-7890; Herdsman: Matt Anderson; Fax: 979-830-8650; Email: Eba@Brenhamtx.net

Askew-Fisher Ranch

Owner: Glen & Linda Fisher, 750 Loop 467, Sonora Texas 76950. Phone: 325-387-3242 And 325-650-8275.

Atlas Farms

Jimmy & Claudia Atlas, 4920 Co Rd 401, Grandview, TX 76050. Phone: 817-790-0202. Cell: 817-456-4691.

Bajer Cattle Co.

Louis & Belinda Bajer, 636 W. Tours Road, Elm Mott, Texas 76640.  Phone: 254-709-0273 Email: Lbajer84@Yahoo.com.

Barber Ranch

Dale & Mary Barber, 806-235-3692; Justin Barber 806-681-5528; Brett 806-681-2457; Jason 817-718-5821; Terri 817-727-6107.  10175 FM 3138, Channing, Texas 79018 Phone 806-235-3692. Email: Barberranch@Wildblue.net; Website: www.barberranch.com.

BMP Polled Herefords

Bill & Margaret Parham, Box 853, Stephenville, TX 76401. Phone: 254-965-5122 Office, 254-968-361

BMW Farms

Brad & Marcie Wood, 975 CR 2380, Alba, Texas 75410. Phones: 903-768-2965 or 903-259-9000.

 

D Bar B Cattle Co.

Beverly M. Baetge, 600 McFarland Ranch Rd., Aledo, TX 76008. Phone: 817-441-8785; Cell 817-233-2811; Fax: 817-441-8473. Manager: Karla Stailey. See Our Web Site At Dbarbcattle.com.

D&P Polled Herefords

Dan & Pat Ouzts, 6872 FM 71, Commerce, TX 75428.

Phone: 903-886-7995 or 214-801-1555

Email: Danouz@Embarqmail.com

Davis Stock Farm

Robert E. Davis, 4108 Baybrook, Midland, Texas 79707 Phone: 432-697-4891. Tarrant County, Texas

The Dirt Road Ranch

William J. Plocheck, PO Box 244, Bedias, TX 77831. Phone 713-818-0219; Fax: 281-462-0440.  Email: Wjplocheck@Comcast.net

Double Diamond Herefords

Wendee Whitehead: 281 Paint Creek Road, McDade, Texas 78650; Phone: 512-273-2331 Or 512-970-1595. Email: Drwendee@Yahoo.com.

 

Durham Ranch

Norman & Jane Durham, 3719 S. Coyle Rd., Stillwater, OK 74074. Phone: 405-372-7096. E-Mail: Njdurhamranch@Gmail.com

Fields Polled Herefords

Ken & Carol Fields, 1131 Mary Ellen, Pampa, TX 79065. Phone: 806-669-6851 Or 806-665-2635.

Forge Cattle Company

Michael D. Forge, 2800 Valwood Pkwy, Dallas, Texas 75234 Phone: 214-886-8789.  Website: www.forgecattle.com. Email: Mforge@Forgecattle.com

 

GKB Cattle

Gary & Kathy Buchholz:  P.O. Box 2807, Waxahachie, Texas 75168 Gary’s Phone: 214-537-1285; Kathy’s Phone: 214-537-1306; Herdsman; Jay Creamer 254-707-2199. Email: Gary@gkbcattle.com, Website: www.gkbcattle.com

G3 Ranch

Harry & Cheryl Grett, 132 Red Hump Road, Elgin, Texas 78621 Phone: 512-303-5714, Cell 512-585-2948. Email: G3ranch@Aol.com.

Hamman Ranch

Mrs. Eva Hamman, Owner. 695 US Hwy 281N, Jacksboro, TX 76458-9741. Phone: 940-567-3859 or Blake’s cell 940-351-0087. Email: hammanranch@gmail.com

Hamman, Bob & Sarah, Keely, & Kaily

P.O. Box 141, Jacksboro, Texas 76458. Phone: 940-567-3941

 

Heyroth Ranch

Steve And Kathy Heyroth, 7801 E State Highway 22, Hamilton Texas 76531, 254-386-3003.  E-Mail: Steve@Heyrothranch.com.

Hidden Oaks Ranch

Keith & Cindy Rogers, 171 CR 407, Hamilton, Texas 76531, (254) 386-5699; Email Hereford@Wildblue.net . Website: www.hiddenoaksranch.com

Iron Lake Ranch

Dimitri Mataragas, P.O. Box 751, Athens, Texas 75751.  Phone: 214-649-0071 (Office); 903-675-6574 (Ranch); Fax 903-675-6687.  Email:robenaroyalty@Gmail.com. Ranch Manager: David Caraway 903-802-3373

JB Show Cattle

P.O. Box 40, Refugio, Texas 78377. 361-655-7019

Jalou Ranch
Jim & Janet Holt, Owners. 1508 US Hwy 181North, Floresville, TX 78114. Jim 210-849-7294; Janet 210-849-7295. Fax: 830-393-0119. E-Mail; Holtjanet45@Yahoo.com.

Jones, Aubrey

10930 FM 607N, Brownsboro, TX 75756-6600. Phone: 903-852-3966. E-Mail: Ajbj10@Centurylink.net.

Justiss Ranch, L.L.P.

Sheila Justiss & Madron Justiss Hartley, Owners, 1306 CR 1233; Omaha, TX 75571.

Phone: 903-645-2727 or 903-285-8279; Boyd Clary 903-856-8733. Email: sjustiss1@gmail.com

www.justissranch.vpweb.com

 

Kettler Farm

Clinton & Diane Kettler, 3125 Wiesepape Road, Brenham, TX 77833; Phone: 979-830-9012; Clinton’s cell 979-203-1411, Diane’s cell 979-277-4318, Fax: 979-830-9012. Email: Kettlerfarm@Gmail.com.

Kinnear Polled Herefords

James & Linda Kinnear , 225 Trailwood Drive, Joshua, Texas 76058. Phone: 817-235-5968.   Email Kphcattle@Att.net.

KLD Polled Herefords

Paul Day, 658 Angus Rd, Waxahachie, Texas 75167. Home 972-935-0868, Cell 214-325-3860.

 

 

 

Larrison Creek Farms

William T. Warner, P.O. Box 615, Alto, TX 75925. Phone: 936-858-4478. Herdsman: Andres Grammer.

Larsons’ Polled Herefords-Running L Ranch LLC

Ken & Carolyn, Owners.  1427 Cassandra Circle, DeSoto, TX 75115.  Ranch Address:  2793 FM 1991, Clifton, TX 76634.  Manager:  Lee Larson: 972-824-5869, Ken Larson: 972-977-8251. Ranch Fax: 972-230-0629.  Larson’s Home Phone:  972-223-8955, Email RunLRanch@Aol.com Website:  www.larsonspolledherefords.com.

 

Little Family Farm

Mark & Susan Little, 8122 CR 294E, Kilgore, Texas 75662. Phone: 903-643-7531. E-Mail:Dr.little@Longvieweyeassociates.com

Massey Hereford Ranch

Sam & Kila Massey. P.O. Box 291, Stephenville, Texas 76401; Phone: Day: 432-940-7720. Web Site: Masseyherefordranch.com, Email: Samhereford@Yahoo.com.

McClendon Polled Herefords

Ronnie McClendon, P.O. Box 33; 401 McClendon Road, Lavon, Texas 75166.  Phone: 972-658-5950; Email:Rmm401@Airmail.net.

 

McInnis Cattle Company

Bill & Jessica McInnis, 14200 Hwy 183 North, May, Texas, 76857. Phone: 325-642-8823 Day, 325-646-3884 Night. Email: Mcinnis @Centex.net; Website: Www.mcinniscattle.com;  Herdman: Ben McInnis, 325-647-4159.

McMullin Ranch

Donlie & Linda McMullin, 1005 Perryman Creek Road, Copperas Cove, Texas 76522.

Phone: 254-547-0172 Office, 254-542-1489 Fax; Cell 254-681-1566; Huberto Parades 254-702-8691.Email:dboydmc@yahoo.com. www.mcmullinranch.com

Meischen Polled Herefords

Robert & Marilyn Meischen, 1522 Woods Rd, Yorktown, TX 78164. Home Phone: 361-564-3284, Robert’s cell 361-550-5531, Marilyn’s cell 361-550-4326. Email: Robertmeischen@Ymail.com    Website www.meischenpolledherefords.com

Metch Polled Herefords

Ann Metch, 1259 VZ CR 2506, Canton, TX 75103. Phone: 903-848-8614.

Metch, Barbara (Barbara & Gary Holan)
Metch Polled Herefords

1214 VZ CR 2143, Canton, Texas 75103. Phone 903-848-7366, Barbara Cell 903-436-2774, E-Mail: Bmetchc@Aol.com or bmetch@txfb-ins.com

 

Morgan Herefords

Billy & James Morgan. Billy: 1284 East Hempstead St, Giddings, Texas 78942; Phone: 512-496-4323; James: 2630 FM 2371, Andrews, Texas 79714; Phone: 432-853-3001.

M & M Ranch

Byron & Linda Motley, 5977 FM 1428, Madisonville, Texas 77864. Phone (936) 348-2555.

Neel Family Polled Herefords

Ann Neel, P.O.Box 450029, Laredo, TX 78045-0029; Nina Neel Sanders, 4832 Myerwood Lane, Dallas, TX 75244. Phone: 972-934-7679 or 214-454-8587. Email: nina_sanders@sbcglobal.net

Nolan Herefords

Scott Nolan, 1950 Skylark Road, Gilmer, Texas 75604. Phone: 903-797-6131or 903-738-5636

 

P & J Polled Herefords

Patti Godwin And James Kosub, 780 Hilltop Lane, LaVernia, Texas 78121. Phone: 210-667-1558 Home & 210-317-8001 Cell.

Parr Polled Herefords

Gary & Lynda Parr, 2887 C. R. 456, Stephenville, TX 76401.  Phone:  254-968-0469. Email: Pf_212@Msn.com

Prause Polled Herefords Farms

Leslie & Gay Prause, 1957 Morris Community Road, Yoakum, TX 77995. Phones: 361-741-6495 Or 361-293-4213. Robert, Lorna & Kaci Herman, 1695 FM 951, Yoakum, Texas 77995. Phone 361-293-5324 Or 361-293-1533. Email: Pphf@Awsomenet.net. Website: Www.prausepolledherefords.com.

 

Radde Polled Herefords

Bill, Angela, And Ashley Radde At 387 Wildcat Creek Road In Axtell, Texas 76624. Located 7 Miles East Of Waco On Hwy 31. Email: Bradde@Axtellisd.net Bill’s Cell (254) 315-4157.

Rader Polled Herefords

Mike, Susan, Steven And Sara, 3117 US Hwy 67E, Mt. Vernon, TX 75457. Phone: 903-537-7600.

Rafter J Cattle Co.

1917 Hillside Road, Abilene, Texas 79603. Larry 325-692-3940; Colt 325-280-7975. Email: rafter@dishmail.net. Website: www.rafterjcattle.com

 

Redbird Ranch

Avi & Sandy Hahn Ghosh, owners P.O. Box 629, Cuero, Texas 77954. Phone 713-623-3014 Manager Harlem Merks; 361-649-1717. Email: redbird@redbirdranchcattle.com Website: www.redbirdranchcattle.com

Rockin’ W Polled Herefords

Maynard & Sandi Warnken, P.O. Drawer 29, Schulenburg, TX 78956. Phone: 979-561-8846 Home, 979-561-8867 Fax. Email: Rockinw@Cvctx.com Manager: Kevin Warnken, 979-561-8108

Randy, Deanna, & Mason Roeder

3025 Good Luck Rd, Seguin, TX 78155; Phone: 830-305-9211 Or 830-305-9213; Email: Deannaroeder01@Gmail.com

Skrivanek Ranches

Joseph J. Skrivanek, III (Joey) And Wife, Susan, Owners, 407 West Mustang St., Caldwell, TX 77836-1755. Phones: Home (979) 567-3857; Cell (979) 224-4698; Email: J.skrivaneklaw@outlook.com. Ranch address: 8801 Hwy 21 East, Caldwell, Texas.

Southwest Turf

Terry Jungman: 6890 FM 1388, Kaufman, Texas 75142. Phone: 214-808-2629; Fax 972-932-3862. Email: Tjungman@Earthlink.net.

Spearhead Ranch

Paul Funk: Ranch Address: 525 CR 51, Copperas Cove, TX 76522.  Phone 254-248-1915 Or 254-289-7657. Website – www.spearhead.net

Stewart Polled Herefords

Neal & Scott Stewart. 4120 FM 1568, Campbell, Texas 75422 Phones: Neal 903-348-2705; Scott 903-450-6448. Email: Stewartpolledherefords@Koyote.com. Website: www.stewartpolledherefords.com.

Still River Ranch

Larry  Woodson, 98 Oak Hill Road, Van Alstyne, Texas 75495. Phone: 214-491-7017. E-Mail: Larrywoodson@Gmail.com  Herdsman: Tommy Sutherland;

Sumner Polled Herefords

Lynn & Steve Sumner, Kristi And Brian Hinze. 1464 W. Denton Road, Axtell, TX 76624. Phone/Fax: 254-822-1892, Cell Phone: 254-722-6400, Email: Lynsum40@Hotmail.com

Tackett, Aaron & Heather

Lucky T Cattle Company  11256 Cajun Ridge Rd, Iola, Texas 77861 Phone: 936-394-3709

Texas 2T Farm

Gary & Edith Tinsley, 1036 CR 105, Nacogdoches, Texas 75965. Phone: 903-649-0053.

W-2 Cattle Company

Willis W. Grisham III, 664 CR 346, Dublin, TX 76446. Cell 979-777-0432. E-Mail: Wgrisham@Wildblue.net

 

WD Hereford Farm

Jerry Westbrook, 9310 Hwy 69, Bells, TX 75414-2756. Phone: 903-965-4061. Email: Westbrook.mark@Yahoo.com.

 

 

Willis Polled Herefords

Mike Willis, 499 Lake Fork Drive, Emory, TX 75440. Phone: 903-268-6039. Email: Mike@Willispolledherefords.com.  Website: Www.willispolledherefords.com.

 

Woody Polled Herefords

Gary Woody, 461 Rockcrest Rd, McKinney, Texas 75071. Phone: 972-658-6903. Email: Woodygary@Sbcglobal.net. Website: Www.woodypolledherefords.com.

Workman Polled Herefords

Maurice & Jeremy Workman; Dylan & Dalton Clevelend. 4423 Hagerman Road, Pottsboro, Texas 75076. Phone: 903-786-3238; Jeremy’ S Cell: 214-738-1441.

Worrell Enterprises

James, Shannon, & Jarrett Worrell: 7141 Hwy 87 N, Mason, Texas 76856: Phone: 210-241-4925 Email:Sjworrell@Ctesc.net.

Wright Polled Herefords

Dorothy Wright, 3617 Co. Rd. 616, Alvarado, TX 76009. Phone: 817-790-8700 Or 817-564-2899.

Yowell Ranch

Matthew Yowell; 4248 E. Stagecoach Road, Killeen, TX 76542. Phone: 254-466-3529. Email: wmyowell81@yahoo.com

Z&R Cattle Company

Floyd Zuehlke, Jr. Partner. Box 375, Thorndale, TX 76577. Phone: 512-898-5147 Home Or 512-352-7618 Office